Panic Button will remove sensitive data. Will I lose it too?

Panic Button will securely remove the data and files you specified in the application settings. A comprehensive approach to data security requires you to make backup copies on a regular basis, Panic Button will delete data in the event of an emergency situation or unsanctioned access. You can restore it from your backup copies. 


Learn more about regular backup in our free Internet privacy and anonymity course.

This article was helpful for 1 person. Is this article helpful for you?