What limitations does the trial version of the application have?

The trial version of the application can be used by a user only once within 14 (fourteen) days. In the trial version the user doesn’t have access to some options such as sending alerts in the event of panic activation, the deletion of data and files, logic bomb.

Is this article helpful for you?