Panic activation confirmation works

The confirmation of activation is an option that protects you from an accidental panic activation. If in the standard application settings, after a panic activation, without any warning all the data set will be deleted, with the panic confirmation enabled, the application will show a window where you will need to confirm the activation. The panic will trigger only after the confirmation. 




This option doesn’t work with the activation of the application in logic bomb mode. To learn how to set up the confirmation of activation, go here.

Is this article helpful for you?